कार्यालय प्राचार्य स्व. ठाकुर महाराज सिंह शासकीय महाविद्यालय

थानखम्हरिया जिला – बेमेतरा (छ.ग.)

EMAIL ID - thankhamariya123@gmail.comW

EBSITE - www.govtcollegethankhamaria.in

पत्र क्र / 508 / प्रवेश / 2025

दिनांक 07/07/2025

//प्रवेश सूचना//

प्रथम मेरिट सूची

शैक्षणिक सत्रा 2025—26 हेतु स्व. ठाकुर महाराज सिंह शासकीय महाविद्यालय थानखम्हिरया जिला बेमेतरा (छ.ग.) में नियमित छात्र/छात्रााओं की M.A. प्रथम सेमेस्टर हेतु प्रथम प्रवेश सूची जारी की जा रही है। प्रवेश सूची में जिन छात्र/छात्राओं के नाम है वे सभी छात्र/छात्रायें दिनांक 08/07/2025 से 15/07/2025 तक महाविद्यालय में समय 11 से 03 बजे तक प्रवेश ले लेवे एवं अपने साथ समस्त दस्तावेजों के मूलप्रति एवं छायाप्रति अवश्य लेकर आये।

आवश्यक दस्तावेज :-

- 1. ऑनलाईन फार्म की (मूलप्रति)
- 2. 10वी की अंकसूची (मूलप्रति एवं छायाप्रति)
- 3. 12वी की अंकसूची (मूलप्रति एवं छायाप्रति)
- 4. प्रथम / द्वितीय / तृतीय वर्ष की अंकसूची (मूलप्रति एवं छायाप्रति)
- 5. जाति प्रमाण पत्र (मूलप्रति एवं छायाप्रति)
- 6. निवास प्रमाण पत्र (मूलप्रति एवं छायाप्रति)
- 7. ए.बी.सी. आई कार्ड की (छायाप्रति)
- 8. आधार कार्ड (मूलप्रति एवं छायाप्रति)
- 9. 2 पासपोर्ट साइज फोटो

Lateva: लाः महावसिहः शासः महाविद्यालय Thankhamariya, Distr. Benevira (८,०) थानखम्हरिया जिला – बेमतरा (छ.ग.)

1st List of Candidates Eligible for Admission in Master of Arts in Political Science (UR Category)

S.No	Name	Father name	Gender	Category	Graduation (1st-2nd- 3rd Year) Total
1	RAHUL KUMAR	PANCHRAM	MALE	OBC	69.33
2	DEESHANT KUMAR	ROHIT	MALE	SC	66.33
3	GONDAL	RIKHIRAM	MALE	OBC	65.11
4	BALRAM PATEL	MANOJ PATEL	MALE	OBC	64.00
5	MANSI	UMEND RAM	FEMALE	ST	63.61
6	SONIYA	внікни	FEMALE	GENERAL	61.33
7	AASHISH VERMA	RAMAWATAR VERMA	MALE	OBC	61.06
8	USHA	JALESHWAR	FEMALE	OBC	60.89
9	AARIFA PARVEEN	VAHID KHAN	FEMALE	GENERAL	60.83
10	МАМТА	RAMAAVTAR	FEMALE	SC	60.22
11	DEEPIKA	TRILOK	FEMALE	OBC	59.22
12	PAYAL SAHU	SANTOSH SAHU	FEMALE	OBC	59.11
13	AJAY KUMAR	MUKESH YADAV	MALE	OBC	57.22
14	MADHU DHURVE	VIJAY	FEMALE	ST	57.17
15	YUWANTIKA	DANIRAM	FEMALE	OBC	56.94
16	VANDANA	LOKNATH	FEMALE	OBC	56.94
17	VEENA	MULCHAND	FEMALE	OBC	56.89
18	CHITREKHA	MOTI RAM	FEMALE	OBC	56.28
19	NISHA SAHU	ASHOK KUMAR SAHU	FEMALE	OBC	55.78
20	PAYAL	RASPAL	FEMALE	OBC	55.06

Late Thikur Maharaj Singh Govt. College.
Thankhamariya, Distt. Bemeijra (C.G.)

1st List of Candidates Eligible for Admission in Master of Arts in Political Science (ST Category)

S.No	Name	Father name	Gender	Category	Graduation (1st-2nd- 3rd Year) Total
1	SUSHMA	RAMA SINGH	FEMALE	ST	51.67
2	POOJA	SANTOSH KUMAR	FEMALE	ST	46.11

LATE THAKUR MAHARAJ SINGH GOVT. COLLEGE, THANKHAMHARIYA

1st List of Candidates Eligible for Admission in Master of Arts in Political Science (SC Category)

S.No	Name	Father name	Gender	Category	Graduation (1st-2nd- 3rd Year) Total
1	SARITA	BHAGWAT	FEMALE	SC	53.83
2	CHANDRAKUMARI	AGHANU	FEMALE	SC	49.39
3	NUTENDRA	GANGASAGAR	MALE	SC	49.22
4	KHORBHARA	KADAM PRASAD	MALE	SC	49.00
5	SUNITA	SAPHIL	FEMALE	SC	48.94

1st List of Candidates Eligible for Admission in Master of Arts in Hindi (UR Category)

S.No	Name	Father name	Gender	Category	Graduation (1st-2nd- 3rd Year) Total
1	RAHUL KUMAR	PANCHRAM	MALE	OBC	69.33
2	GONDAL	RIKHIRAM	MALE	ОВС	65.11
3	BALRAM PATEL	MANOJ PATEL	MALE	OBC	64.00
4	JYOTI	RAMSINGH	FEMALE	OBC	63.44
5	RAJENDRA KUMAR	SANTRAM	MALE	OBC	62.61
6	ANKIT KUMAR	TILOK YADAV	MALE	OBC	62.22
7	LAXMI	BHARAT	FEMALE	OBC	62.11
8	PAYAL SAHU	SANTOSH SAHU	FEMALE	OBC	59.11
9	YAJEET	HARISHCHANDRA	MALE	SC	58.56
10	VANDANA	LOKNATH	FEMALE	OBC	56.94
11	VEENA	MULCHAND	FEMALE	OBC	56.89
12	HARSH SINHA	JHAMMAN SINHA	MALE	OBC	56.67
13	RAJKUMAR BARLE	JAGANNATH BARLE	MALE	SC	56.44
14	USHA	JAGRIT	FEMALE	OBC	56.22
15	ASHWANI	OMLAL	FEMALE	OBC	56.00

LATE THAKUR MAHARAJ SINGH GOVT. COLLEGE, THANKHAMHARIYA

1st List of Candidates Eligible for Admission in Master of Arts in Hindi (OBC Category)

S.No	Name	Father name	Gender	Category	Graduation (1st-2nd- 3rd Year) Total
1	TANU	NARAYAN	FEMALE	OBC	54.78
2	GOKUL KRISHNA SAHU	LOKNATH SAHU	MALE	OBC	54.39
3	DURGA	CHINTA DAS	FEMALE	OBC	53.78
4	RUPENDRA KUMAR	MUKESH KUMAR	MALE	OBC	53.39
5	NEHA SAHU	DINESH SAHU	FEMALE	OBC	53.00

Late Thinkur Maharaj Singh Govt. College, Thankhamariya, Distt. Bemeljira (C.G.)

1st List of Candidates Eligible for Admission in Master of Arts in Hindi (ST Category)

S.No	Name	Father name	Gender	Category	Graduation (1st-2nd- 3rd Year) Total
1	DIKESHWAR	VISHNU	MALE	ST	51.00
2	POOJA	SANTOSH KUMAR	FEMALE	ST	46.11

LATE THAKUR MAHARAJ SINGH GOVT. COLLEGE, THANKHAMHARIYA

1st List of Candidates Eligible for Admission in Master of Arts in Hindi (SC Category)

S.No	Name	Father name	Gender	Category	Graduation (1st-2nd- 3rd Year) Total
1	SURAJ	KANHAIYA RAM	MALE	SC	50.83

Late Thikur Maharaj Singh Govt. College.
Thankliamariya, Distt. Bemeijira (C.G.)

1st List of Candidates Eligible for Admission in Master of Arts in Sociology (UR Category)

S.No	Name	Father name	Gender	Category	Graduation (1st-2nd-3rd Year) Total
1	GONDAL	RIKHIRAM	MALE	ОВС	65.11
2	RAJENDRA KUMAR	SANTRAM	MALE	OBC	62.61
3	JAGESH	SANTOSH KUMAR	MALE	OBC	61.11
4	DEEPIKA	TRILOK	FEMALE	OBC	59.22
5	MANBATI	UDE RAM	FEMALE	OBC	56.83
6	GIRESH YADAV	NARSING YADAV	MALE	OBC	54.61
7	MANISHA	RAMKISHUN	FEMALE	OBC	53.33
8	LAXMI NIRMALKAR	HEMCHAND NIRMALKAR	FEMALE	OBC	52.00
9	SONIYA	RAMGOPAL THAKUR	FEMALE	ST	50.94
10	SHWETA NIRMALKAR	VIJAY NIRMALKAR	FEMALE	OBC	50.00
11	ANURADHA YADAV	TORAN YADAV	FEMALE	OBC	49.56
12	KHORBHARA	KADAM PRASAD	MALE	SC	49.00
13	DURPATI SAHU	PRAKASH SAHU	FEMALE	OBC	47.33
14	LAXMI PATEL	RAJU PATEL	FEMALE	OBC	46.22
15	POOJA	SANTOSH KUMAR	FEMALE	ST	46.11
16	SUHANI	RAJU	FEMALE	OBC	45.67
17	TARUN SINGH	MOHAR SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	45.33
18	SUNIL KUMAR	GHANSHYAM	MALE	OBC	45.11
19	SHASHI SAHU	RAMESHWAR	FEMALE	OBC	44.22
20	TARUNA	GAUTARIHA	FEMALE	OBC	44.11
21	NITESH KUMAR SAHU	NANDU SAHU	MALE	OBC	43.94

Late Thikur Maharaj Singh Got t. College. Thankliamariya, Distt. Bemellira (C.G.)

1st List of Candidates Eligible for Admission in Master of Arts in Geography (UR Category)

S.No	Name	Father name	Gender	Category	Graduation (1st-2nd-3rd Year) Total
1	DEESHANT KUMAR	ROHIT	MALE	SC	66.33
2	RAVI KUMAR KAUSHIK	NAKUL KAUSHIK	MALE	OBC	65.06
3	JAGESH	SANTOSH KUMAR	MALE	OBC	61.11
4	AASHISH VERMA	RAMAWATAR VERMA	MALE	OBC	61.06
5	МАМТА	RAMAAVTAR	FEMALE	SC	60.22
6	GIRESH YADAV	NARSING YADAV	MALE	OBC	54.61
7	DURGA	CHINTA DAS	FEMALE	OBC	53.78
8	YUVRAJ SAHU	KESHAV	MALE	OBC	53.56
9	RUPENDRA KUMAR	MUKESH KUMAR	MALE	OBC	53.39
10	NIRUPAMA	JALESHVAR	FEMALE	OBC	52.61
11	PUKHRAJ SAHU	DEVCHAND SAHU	MALE	OBC	51.56
12	ANJU	ASHOK KUMAR	FEMALE	SC	50.94
13	RAJARAM	MANNU	MALE	OBC	48.33
14	ARCHANA	ARJUN	FEMALE	OBC	44.50

Late Thikur Haharaj Singh Govt. College, Thankhamariya, Distt. Bemetura (C.G.)